Can’t We All Just Get Along?

This is bloody hilarious – enjoy the T-Shirt War:


2 Comments

Filed under Bringing the Funny, Random Stuff, Videos, YouTube

2 responses to “Can’t We All Just Get Along?

  1. Absolutely brilliant! That was really well done and very funny in a gentle way. Seeing bare tummies was an absolute bonus for me (oops! I don’t think I was meant to say that!).

    Anyway, you may have to play moderator and let me in again, so I can make future comments as I’ve recently changed my email address.

    On a different note, I’ve written a little something in time for Valentine’s day if you want to have a look. It’s not as bad as it sounds, I can assure you http://pienbiscuits.wordpress.com/2010/02/12/how-do-i-fleece-thee-this-valentine’s-day-–-let-me-count-the-ways/

  2. TSS

    nicely done. great concepts- eggs, fire extinguisher- and masterful quality; more story telling than the last 5 movies I have seen.

Leave a Reply

