Wow. Just wow.

This… looks really cool… Can I like Tron again now?

3 Comments

Filed under Film, Sci-Fi, Trailers

3 responses to “Wow. Just wow.

  1. dan

    Well, I certainly plan to like it again – truth to tell, I’d never really stopped. I like that it keeps the look of the original while still updating it to take advantage of more modern FX….

  2. Doug

    Very cool. Normally I expect the inevitable movie based video game to suck out loud. This could very well prove to be an exception.

  3. dan

    I have very fond memories of the coin-op game based on the first ‘Tron’ – our local pub had a table-top one and I spent many quarters hunched over it with an occasional run for a new beer….

Leave a Reply

