“Z”-Day – Will YOU Be Ready?

This was an actual headline from the New York Times:

Zombies Attack Time Warner Cable in SoCal

Now, I realize they are talking about hijacked computers, but I thought it was funny that the NYT would use that as a headline – there’s somebody out there stockpiling guns and food in his basement right now, I’m sure.

zombies

So, for that individual, I will do my part to help by linking to this.

What I find most amusing is how seriously it is all treated – like Max Brooks’ Zombie Survival Guide and World War Z, this looks to be a lot of fun.

aleksi_zombies_boxcover_600_600

Leave a comment

Filed under Random Stuff

Leave a Reply

